research & opportunity
There are over 1 million people in the US searching Google every month for a range of clothing online.
For more information on the product search volume, please click on the images.
The above search figures are very conservative and do not take into account the search volume from other search engine websites.
Based on the google stats (see image) of 83,000 conversions, if your average order profit per order was only $20 = $1.6million per month in potential earnings (minus advertising costs)*.
Obviously this is quite high, and because clothing is very unique and based on individual tastes even if you only converted 3% of 83,000 conversions this would give you 2490 x $20 = $49,800.
* This is based on advertising with Google Ads, we wouldn’t recommend Google Ads due to the high cost (especially with products that have margins under 50% & a small price point), so you could get better conversions (and make more profit) advertising on social media.
** Disclaimer: The potential earnings guide provided on this website is general in nature and does not constitute what the business will earn. Income level achievements are dependent upon the individuals business skills, personal ambition, time, commitment, activity and demographic factors & Click Start Digital have no control over what a business will or won’t earn.
We have sourced several vendors in the US & overseas for this store.
Vendors will be finalised when the site is sold as client input is needed. NOTE: Some products displayed on the live website are dummy products.
DON’T WANT TO HOLD STOCK? Access MILLIONS OF DROP SHIP PRODUCTS World-Wide in one simple click.
- Easily import dropshipped products directly into your store;
- Have your orders shipped directly to your customers in just a few clicks;
- Know that your inventory and prices are always up to date.
OR take advantage of our 1 to 1 assistance and let us help you find all of the suppliers for your new store!
We offer 5 packages to suit your budget & experience!
If you have no experience with running an online business we would recommend one of our higher packages. However, if you are confident with marketing and running a business we recommend the starter or silver.
*The pricing above is for upfront payments only. If you choose one of our payment plan options, a 7.5% processing & admin fee will be incurred.
PLEASE NOTE: Click Start Digital have no financial tie ins whatsoever to your business, you own the business and tools outright and we do not charge any ongoing fees.
The only ongoing fees will be website hosting (approx. $120 per year with our preferred hosting company – or choose your own) and the cost of the domain name (approx. $25 per year). Website hosting is the block of land for your house (website) to live. You cannot have a website without hosting.